Calendar Help

Delete a group

When you no longer need a Calendar group, you can delete it.

You must have administrator permissions to delete a group.

Caution: Deleting a Calendar group permanently deletes files and information associated with the group, such as events, resources, and files.

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click the Calendar tab.
    Check the box

  3. In the left pane, under the New Group button, click the white arrow for the calendar group you want to delete.
    Click the white triangle
  4. From the list that appears, click Delete Group.
    Click Delete Group
  5. Click Yes.
    Click Yes

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thank You For Your Feedback
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. How can we be more helpful?