Account Management Help

Change a delegate's access level

If you gave someone access to your account through Delegate Access, you can change their access level, which lets you control what they can do in your account.

  1. When signed in to your account, click Account Settings, and then click Delegate Access.
  2. In the People who can access my account box, next to the delegate whose access level you want to change, click Edit.
  3. Select the new access level, and then click Save.

    Note: If you want to completely remove the person as a delegate and do not plan on providing them access again in the future, click Remove under the Save button.


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.