Skip to main content
Call us
  • Support Auckland: 9:00am~2:00am Monday~Friday(09) 975-9407
  • Support Countrywide (landline only) 9:00am~2:00am Monday~Friday0800 441 995
Phone numbers and hours
Help Center

Explore our online help resources

Help

GoDaddy Pro Help

Archive a client in The Hub

If a client in The Hub becomes inactive, you can move them to the Archived list. Archived clients can be viewed and returned to Active status at anytime.

Note: Archiving a client will also archive that client's projects, and pause their sites in the Sites section.

  1. Log in to The Hub.
  2. From the main menu, select Clients.
  3. Select the Plus Sign Button menu menu next to the client. Then select Archive client.
  4. In the confirmation window that appears, select the Archive button.

To view archived clients, select the Archived tab on the Clients page.

More info